01007722

Asiakaspalvelu avoinna 8-16

Oulu

Muhos

Utajärvi

Vaala

Asiakaspalvelu

Tarjouspyynnöt ja työtilaukset numerosta

toimisto@kihopalvelut.fi

Petri Korva

toimitusjohtaja

0505065252

petri.korva@kihopalvelut.fi

ville leinonen kihopalvelut

Ville Leinonen

myyntijohtaja

0407449581

ville.leinonen@kihopalvelut.fi

Sanni Lustig

talous- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö

sanni.lustig@kihopalvelut.fi

jussi heikkinen kihopalvelut

Jussi Heikkinen

LVI-työt Vaala, Utajärvi

0503595400

jussi.heikkinen@kihopalvelut.fi

Jari Siironen

LVI-työt Oulu, Muhos

jari.siironen@kihopalvelut.fi

Teemu Manninen

Sähkötyöt

0456301489

teemu.manninen@kihopalvelut.fi

Antti Pietarila kihopalvelut

Antti Pietarila

Remontointi

0504734885

antti.pietarila@kihopalvelut.fi

Ota yhteyttä